I love CarWings

So far I’ve put over 150 miles on my all-electric Nissan LEAF. That’s in three days. That’s Jericho living. One of the coolest things about the car is CarWings app for Smart Phones. With this app I can tell my car to start and stop charging, start the climate control system (best to do when plugged in) and monitor my state of charge. A big difference between this car and an internal combustion engine is that you do want to start it and have the climate control running before  your trip. I really haven’t needed to do it yet but I am looking forward to getting into a warm car this winter.

Leave a Reply

