ICE’d out – again

BTV offers two EV parking spots with a connection to their Level 1 plug (bring your own charger though). Unfortunately several Prius (non-plug in) owners seem to think that they are driving electric cars. For the third time now I’ve arrived for a flight, knowing I would be gone for 4-5 days and hoping to keep the car charged, especially with forecasts below zero, only to find a Prius parked in the spot. I’ve pondered putting together a card I could leave on their windshield in those situations but haven’t been organized enough to design, print and bring them with me. Better yet would be for BTV to police these spots as they might the handicapped spots and leave their own note.

2 thoughts on “ICE’d out – again

  1. I really love your site.. Excellent colors & theme. Did you make
    this web site yourself? Please reply back as I’m looking to create my own website and would love to find out where you got this from or what the theme is called. Kudos!

Leave a Reply

