Signs of spring

While the signs of winter were perhaps less apparent as I was getting use to my Leaf, there is no doubt now that temperatures are above 25 degrees that my range has increased and my charge time decreased. I’ve noticed this even when I’m running the heater. I hadn’t quite been able to distinguish between ambient air temperature and heat use on range until now but I’m clearly finding ambient air temperature does play a key role in range and charge time. So, the hardest part of the year is over for me and my Leaf. Welcome spring.

Leave a Reply

